The County College of Morris Board of  Trustees is composed of eleven Morris County residents from business, education, law and other professional fields who volunteer their services in four-year terms.  By statute, eight members are appointed by the Morris County Board of County Commissioners and two members are appointed by the Governor.  The County Superintendent of Schools is also a member of the Board by statute.  One non-voting student member is elected for a one-year term by each year’s graduating class.  In addition, the President serves as an ex-officio member.

The Board sets policy and has final authority over budgets and expenditures, and the President is responsible for internal administrative operations.


Board of Trustees

George J. Milonas ’98, Chair
Paul R. Licitra, Vice Chair
Jack N. Frost, Jr. Esq., Treasurer
Lauren C. Inganamort, Secretary
Dr. Nancy H. Gartenberg
Laura M. Gabrielsen
Dr. Barbara L. Hadzima
Devanshu L. Modi, Esq.
Cathleen M. Paugh
Donna T. Pepe
Dr. Joseph S. Weisberg
Peter Balluffi-Fry ’22, Alumni Trustee
Sandra Geiger, Trustee Emerita
W. Thomas Margetts, Trustee Emeritus
Thomas A. Pepe, Trustee Emeritus


Correspondence to the Board of Trustees may be sent to:

Board of Trustees
County College of Morris
214 Center Grove Road
Randolph, NJ  07869-2086

Click on the links below for further information about the Board of Trustees.  Questions about the Board may be directed to Denise Bell, Recording Secretary to the Board, by e-mail at, by writing to the address above or by calling 973-328-5029.

Confidential Communications with the Board of Trustees Audit Committee

Confidential written reports may be submitted directly to the Audit Committee of the Board of Trustees concerning suspected conflicts of interest, unethical conduct or irregularities in the financial and procurement practices of the College. These reports should be addressed to:

Board Audit Committee
County College of Morris
Lock Box #1
214 Center Grove Road
Randolph, NJ 07869-2086

Access to the above mail box is restricted to members of the Board Audit Committee. The College pledges non-retaliation against persons making a good faith report to the Audit Committee where there is a reasonable basis for the content of the report. Persons knowingly submitting false information will remain answerable for such misconduct.