The public portion of board meetings begins at 6:00 p.m. (Trustees publicly adopt a resolution required by the Open Public Meetings Act followed by a closed session meeting until 6:45 p.m. The public portion reconvenes at 6:45 p.m.). Unless otherwise modified by resolution of the Board of Trustees, the regular monthly public meetings shall be held in the designated locations.

Please be advised that the agenda as posted is tentative, subject to such additional items as members of the Board of Trustees wish to bring before the meeting.

Notice:  Handbags, backpacks, briefcases, and other types of carried or carted bags or boxes are prohibited in the Meeting Room. 

If you have any questions, please contact the Recording Secretary to the Board of Trustees at (973) 328-5029.

Planning to attend a meeting?  Please read the Procedure for Conduct of the Public Comments Portion of Board Meetings (PDF)

 

Please click on a date to view the agenda (each agenda will be posted prior to the meeting date)

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022; Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023; Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023; Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023; Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023; Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023; Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023; Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2023; Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023; Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023; Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023; Board Room, Henderson Hall