The public portion of board meetings begins at 6:30 p.m. (Trustees publically adopt a resolution required by the Open Public Meetings Act followed by a closed session meeting until 6:30 p.m. The public portion reconvenes at 6:30 p.m.). Unless otherwise modified by resolution of the Board of Trustees, the regular monthly public meetings shall be held in the designated locations.

Please be advised that the agenda as posted is tentative, subject to such additional items as members of the Board of Trustees wish to bring before the meeting.

Notice:  Handbags, backpacks, briefcases, and other types of carried or carted bags or boxes are prohibited in the Board Room. 

If you have any questions, please contact the Recording Secretary to the Board of Trustees at (973) 328-5029.

Planning to attend a meeting?  Please read the Procedure for Conduct of the Public Comments Portion of Board Meetings (PDF)

 

Please click on a date to view the agenda (each agenda will be posted prior to the meeting date)

    • REVISED MEETING FORMAT: Tuesday, November 17, 2020, Teleconference
      Click for the November 17, 2020 Board of Trustees Meeting Materials
    • Click for the November 20, 2020 CCM Board of School Estimate Meeting Materials
    • Tuesday, December 15, 2020, Teleconference
    • Tuesday, January 26, 2021, Teleconference
    • Tuesday, February 23, 2021, Teleconference
    • Tuesday, March 23, 2021, Teleconference
    • Tuesday, April 20, 2021, Teleconference
    • Tuesday, May 18, 2021, Teleconference
    • Tuesday, June 15, 2021, Teleconference
    • Tuesday, July 20, 2021, Board Room, Henderson Hall
    • Tuesday, August 24, 2021, Board Room, Henderson Hall
    • Tuesday, September 21, 2021, Board Room, Henderson Hall
    • Tuesday, October 19, 2021, Board Room, Henderson Hall
    • Tuesday, November 16, 2021, Board Room, Henderson Hall